previous arrow
next arrow

MPCA Board Election Voting Reminder


MPCA  Annual Meeting & Board Member Election

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Memorial Parkway Clubhouse

21600 Cimarron Parkway, Katy TX 77450

At the Annual Meeting, there will be a Board Election to fill two Board member positions. The candidates running for the 2023 Board of Directors are Bill Fisher, Sarah Gemmel, Michael Olsen, Kristi Panahi, William Pongrass, Linda Rossman, and Michael Sheiman. A short bio for each candidate is located on the Board of Directors Page on the community website.
In order to have an official meeting, a quorum of 10% of the membership must be present through actual attendance or by directed proxy. If you cannot attend the meeting, please complete the online directed proxy prior to the Annual Meeting. If you would like to submit paper directed proxy see link to PDF. Each homeowner was mailed the proxy via snail mail. If you are granting your proxy to an owner other than the Board Secretary, please make sure he or she will be attending the meeting. 
The deadline to submit your proxy is 5:00pm on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at the Memorial Parkway Community Association Office, located at 21600 Cimarron Parkway, Katy TX 77450. Directed Proxy will not be accepted after that time. Homeowners attending the annual meeting may vote IN PERSON by casting their ballot at the meeting. 
MPCA Board Election Results
Open Deed Restriction Violation Count

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to